Exhibitors Sponsorship Opportunities

EXHIBITOR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Sponsorship will include recognition of company in Conference Program App & Signage at Event.

The NRRCC would like to offer the opportunity for individuals or companies to provide sponsorship to our event. Below is a list of some of the areas that would welcome sponsorship. If you are interested please contact the committee chair and they would be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.


Speaker Sponsorships:
Please contact: Connie Knipp, Speaker Chair at c.knipp@centurylink.net

Click here for: Program with speakership sponsorship opportunities highlighted.

Entertainment:
Please contact: Meagan Falk at meagan.falk@aspirus.org

Morning Welcome food, break time snacks, Lunchtime Meals:
Please contact: Allen Kendall at agkendall@charter.net

Sputum Bowl:
Please contact: David Allain at djallain26@gmail.com

Student Activity:
Please contact: Bill Latournau at Letourneau.William@mayo.edu

If you would like to help sponsor the NRRCC Program App:
Please contact: Shelly Klein, Publications Chair at: sklein@handimedical.com 

If you would like to sponsor anything else:
Please contact Allen Kendall at agkendall@charter.net